Our people

Our committee has experience in transport planning, transport engineering, urban planning and everyday riding across the greater Adelaide area and throughout SA. Our team has considerable experience engaging with senior Ministers, state parliamentarians, Mayor’s and elected members. Our experience also extends to activating and encouraging the public to become local advocates for a bike friendly city. We look forward to speaking up for every person who bikes in the Greater Adelaide area.

Office Bearers Committee Members
Chair:  Katie Gilfillan (0416294134) Scott Sims
Vice-Chair:  Fay Patterson  Ash Mackey
Secretary:  Brian Jenkins  Xavier Hatch
Treasurer:  Stephen Janes Andrew Waugh
Editor:  Stephen Janes

Richard Bentley

  Matt Jorgenson

Thank you team